Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

Institute for Biometrics and Medical Informatics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Folie00
 
vorheriges Bild 1 von 9 nächstes Bild

Team

Head of department

Phone

Room

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. Johannes Bernarding

0391 - 67 13537

H2/217

johannes.bernarding@med.ovgu.de

Deputy / head of biometry

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Siegfried Kropf

0391 - 67 13524

H2/221

siegfried.kropf@med.ovgu.de

Secretary's office

Silke Ribal

0391 - 67 13544

H2/208

silke.ribal@med.ovgu.de

Research assistants

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Baecke

0391 - 67 13546

H2/214

sebastian.baecke@med.ovgu.de

Philipp Bornfleth (DM)

0391 - 67 13508 H2/215 philipp.bornfleth@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Phys. Christian Bruns (DM)

0391 - 67 13541

H2/220

christian.bruns@med.ovgu.de

M.Sc. Frederike Euchner (DM)

0391 - 67 13508
/17859

H2/215

frederike.euchner@med.ovgu.de

Dr.-Ing. Tim Herrmann

0391 - 67 15842

H28/2.02

tim.herrmann@med.ovgu.de

Stefan Krötki (DM)

0391 - 67 13541

H2/220

stefan.kroetk@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Biol. Rüdiger Lehmann

0391 - 67 13548

H2/223

ruediger.lehmann@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Lützkendorf (DM)

0391 - 67 13546

H2/214

ralf.luetzkendorf@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Math. Anke Lux (DM)

0391 - 67 13530

H2/222

anke.lux@med.ovgu.de

B.Sc. Jan Maluche (DM)

0391 - 67 13527

H2/213

jan.maluche@st.ovgu.de

Dr. rer. nat. Markus Plaumann

0391 - 67 13508 /17859 

H2/215

markus.plaumann@med.ovgu.de

M.Sc. Sebastian Schindler (DM)

0391 - 67 13548

H2/223

sebastian.schindler@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Phys. Dirk Schomburg (Guest)

0391 - 67 13545

H2/222

dirk.schomburg@med.ovgu.de

Medical documentalists

Denise-Elisabeth Hainke

0391 - 67 14281

H2/206

denise-elisabeth.hainke@med.ovgu.de

Angela Killinger

0391 - 67 13543

H2/301

angela.killlinger@med.ovgu.de

Silke Ribal

0391 - 67 13544

H2/208

silke.ribal@med.ovgu.de

Student assistants

Maria Kanyshkova

0391 - 67 24362

H2/213

maria.kanyshkova@st.ovgu.de

Rainer Ringleb 0391 - 67 13508 H2/215

rainer.ringleb@googlemail.de

Svenja Völler

0391 - 67 24362

H2/213

svenja.voeller@ovgu.de

Externe Privatdozenten

PD Dr. rer. nat habil. Ekkehard Glimm 0391 - 67 13524 H2/221 ekkehard.glimm@novartis.com

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Läuter

0391 - 67 13524

H2/221

wikipedia

de

Last Modification: 11.10.2018 - Contact Person: Webmaster