INSTITUTE FOR BIOMETRICS AND MEDICAL INFORMATICS

Team

Head of department

Phone

Room

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. Johannes Bernarding

0391 - 67 13537

H2/217

johannes.bernarding@med.ovgu.de

Deputy

Dr. rer. nat. Markus Plaumann

0391 - 67 13508
0391 - 67 17859

H2/215
H28/202

markus.plaumann@med.ovgu.de

Secretary's office

Silke Ribal

0391 - 67 13544

H2/208

silke.ribal@med.ovgu.de

Research assistants

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Baecke

0391 - 67 13546

H2/214

sebastian.baecke@med.ovgu.de

Philipp Bornfleth

0391 - 67 13508 H2/215 philipp.bornfleth@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Phys. Christian Bruns

0391 - 67 13541

H2/220

christian.bruns@med.ovgu.de

M.Sc. Frederike Euchner

0391 - 67 13508
0391 - 67 17859

H2/215
H28/202

frederike.euchner@med.ovgu.de

Dr.-Ing. Tim Herrmann

0391 - 67 15842

H28/2.02

tim.herrmann@med.ovgu.de

Stefan Krötki

0391 - 67 14394

H41/DIZ
H2/220

stefan.kroetk@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Biol. Rüdiger Lehmann

0391 - 67 13548

H2/223

ruediger.lehmann@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Lützkendorf

0391 - 67 13546

H2/214

ralf.luetzkendorf@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Math. Anke Lux

0391 - 67 13530

H2/222

anke.lux@med.ovgu.de

B.Sc. Jan Maluche

0391 - 67 13527

H2/213

jan.maluche@st.ovgu.de

Dr. rer. nat. Markus Plaumann

0391 - 67 13508
0391 - 67 17859

H2/215
H28/202

markus.plaumann@med.ovgu.de

M.Sc. Sebastian Schindler

0391 - 67 21823

H2/223
H41/DIZ

sebastian.schindler@med.ovgu.de

Dipl.-Phys. Dirk Schomburg

0391 - 67 13545

H2/222

dirk.schomburg@med.ovgu.de

Medical documentalists

Denise-Elisabeth Hainke

0391 - 67 14281

H2/206

denise-elisabeth.hainke@med.ovgu.de

Angela Killinger

0391 - 67 13543

H2/301

angela.killlinger@med.ovgu.de

Silke Ribal

0391 - 67 13544

H2/208

silke.ribal@med.ovgu.de

Student assistants

       

Externe Privatdozenten

PD Dr. rer. nat habil. Ekkehard Glimm 0391 - 67 13524 H2/221 ekkehard.glimm@novartis.com

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Läuter

0391 - 67 13524

H2/221

wikipedia

 apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Siegfried Kropf 0391 - 67 13524 H2/221  siegfried.kropf@med.ovgu.de
       

de

Last Modification: 09.05.2019 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: